Skip to content

LibraryThing

July 31, 2007

Found this site called, Library Thing using which, you can create an online Catalog of your library. It has a user base of about a quarter million and a book base of around 17 million.

It has reviews, forums, ratings, tags and loads of statistics. It also shows the % affinity with other users based on the common books we own and it is so user friendly and so fast. I am immensely pleased. Today is my second day on LT and I cant seem to be able to log off it.

I’ve started to Catalog my books. The link to my catalog is : http://www.librarything.com/catalog/deeyes (also in the pane on the right)

11 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2007 2:50 am

    (off topic)

    Saw your comment left at Delhi bloggers meet . The next meet shall happen soon. Please join the delhi bloggers list to stay updated.

  2. February 27, 2015 4:26 pm

    Good publish, I’ll be going to bookmark your website 🙂

  3. March 13, 2015 6:15 pm

    For hottest information you have to pay a quick visit internet and on internet I found this website as a best
    web page for newest updates.

  4. March 18, 2015 4:47 am

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles or reviews every day
    along with a mug of coffee.

  5. March 20, 2015 2:14 pm

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading
    through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking
    back frequently!

  6. March 23, 2015 7:56 pm

    Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve performed a fantastic job.

    I’ll certainly digg it and in my opinion suggest
    to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  7. April 1, 2015 9:19 pm

    This post will assist the internet viewers for setting up new weblog or even a
    blog from start to end.

  8. April 23, 2015 10:04 pm

    That is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in the hunt for more of your
    wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  9. April 27, 2015 10:12 pm

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include
    almost all important infos. I would like to see
    more posts like this .

  10. September 13, 2015 10:15 pm

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and let me tell
    you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which not
    enough folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this during my
    search for something regarding this.

  11. June 28, 2016 11:31 am

    Enjoyable read, I changed template on my blog and the search rankings took a huge fall
    p.s Never take guidance from people on the Warrior
    Forums lol

Leave a Reply

